Club

 

Club ID Name of Club Key Contact Person Training Area Training Time/Day Age/Gender Information
C004

The CrossRunners

Serene Khong Wei Jia

khongwj@hotmail.com

Lim Ting An

limtingan@hotmail.com

    Bruce Tan

    bruce90_tan@hotmail.com

 

Paya Lebar

Kovan CC

       

Tue, 6:30 - 10pm

Sat, 9 - 12nn

    All are welcome   

A Tchoukball club for all
ages and genders.
Beginners or elites, join
us as long as you are
committed and keen
to learn in a pleasant
team atmosphere! Training
will carry on rain or shine.
However, venue on
Saturdays is subjected to
changes. Please contact
us to confirm the training
venue.
C006

Youth Guidance

Outreach Services

Wilson Tan Kay San

wilson@ygos.org.sg

Royston Khoo Teng Thai

royston@ygos.org.sg

Ang Mo Kio

Woodlands

Fri, 3 - 6pm 18yrs and below
The training is suitable for
any young person who seeks
to learn and develop
their game of Tchoukball.
C007

Crosslink Tchoukball

Jeff Ang

jeff@crosslink.sg

Mark Sum

mark@crosslink.sg

Melissa Lim

melissa@crosslink.sg

Rooftop basketball court,

next to Bras Basah MRT

and near City Hall MRT

Sat, 5 - 7pm (training)
7 - 9pm (learn/play)
20yrs or under
We seek to help youth
players reach their full
potential in Tchoukball and in
their character development,
learning what is
Sportsmanship and Fair Play.
C012

ThrillBlazors

Mr. Kendrick Teo

kendrickcurtis@hotmail.com

Ms. Esther Mok

esthermok13@gmail.com

Mr. Joshua Cheng

josh.ccs@gmail.com

East - 533 Bedok

North Street 3

Basketball Court

West - 95 Cashew

Heights Condo 

Basketball Court

East -

Every Fri, 7 – 10pm

Every Sat, 4 - 6pm

West -

Every Tues, 7 - 9pm

Between 11 – 23yrs

Both genders are

welcome

ThrillBlazors reaches out to
the community through sports
and makes a difference in
the lives of our members. 
Not onlydo we train to win
competitions, we focus on
 building character and values
so we can excel in life.
C018 Freakshow

Timothy Tan

timothy.freakshow@gmail.com

Kampong Kembangan
CC

Mon, 7 - 10pm
Sun, 9 - 12nn
At least secondary
school age

    One of the first Tchoukball 
 club started in 2007.
Players mostly started
in Ping Yi Secondary School.

C022 Fiery Tchoukball

Ng Tian Huat Tony

sportcoachtony@gmail.com

Lee Manjing

mjke98@hotmail.com

Yishun    

Our club is open to public
who wants to try out or
are interested in Tchoukball.

C037 Strangers

Dylan Quek
dylanquek4@gmail.com
97255095

Woodlands
Galaxy
CC
Saturday
430-730pm
 All are welcome  
We welcome anyone who
has the heart to learn
and improve in not only
skills but also character.
Join us if you share
the same passion.